Signs of Europe

AMSTERDAM

Rembrandt

Stan

PRAGUE

Hmm?

I didn’t know they were real

Cubist Museum or crazy optimist

at the pub

at the pub

Street name, not an application

New World Order conspirators?

GERMANY

On the way to Germany

more untamed than the southern half

at the Underground station

at the U-Bahn station

oh, all right – well a got a free hug in Prague, anyway

THE HAGUE, NETHERLANDS

at the railway station

Ah, look who manages it – how can one be surprised there is no peace?

outside the “Peace Palace”

Oh, there he is again

I can’t walk all that fast – the streets are cobbled

not a good place for a car

yum

Mc Donalds is looking better

or maybe not

If I eat what Bart eats, will I get to be big like him, too?

I understand more than half of that sign!!

fairly understandable, too

OK

cupcake

At last, a map!!

The Olympics are over, but…

ANTWERP

A great station

This I can understand

oops

I need Google Translate

Now, it looks like I should eat what Brabo eats!

What would M. Suderman think?

And my favourite sign of the trip…

wow, they look like they have almost everything covered

Leave a Reply

